Best Auto Repair, Murrieta

CONTACT US

951-677-3515 Murrieta

(951) 221-1788 Moreno Valley

Call us, we're here to help!
Google My Business WhiteFacebookYelp - TransparentInstagram - TransparentTwitter

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Bear Alignment & Brake:

reviewicon
03/19/2020

Best customer service. Great mechanics. I appreciate them.



reviewicon
03/19/2020

Wonderful and friendly staff very professional,. I will Definitely return services needed.



reviewicon
03/12/2020

Had a rough pot hole season. Things got so bad that it wore my front tires out. I figured I'd better get the wheels aligned so that I didn't use up another pair. America's Tire recommended them, and I thank them for that, sadly, it is the only good thing I can say for them. Emily and the guys at Bear Alignment made my day. Reminded me of a small family run alignment business that I dealt with for decades back home. Thanks



reviewicon
02/26/2020

First off, Emily (the receptionist) was awesome! Brandon (the shop specialist) was awesome! And the mechanics that work there take much pride in the results of their work. I really liked the honesty of my needed repairs explained to me in detail (by Brandon) and the related costs associated with them. I must say that i spent a fortune on my repairs, but in my book, "Honesty" goes a long way. So thank you Bear Wheel and Alignment for putting my car safely back on the road. If drives and feels like new again. I am one "Happy satisfied customer"!. Would definitely recommend this repair shop on you next visit to have car repairs done, they do an awesome job!



reviewicon
02/26/2020

This was my 1st time ever coming here and I had a really pleasant experience the front desk girl was so nice and attentive honestly she was the one that made my experience most enjoyable. Hassle free! I was in and out in the exact time she told me. Very professional. The mechanics were so helpful fixing my issue.



reviewicon
02/17/2020

You can get routine service pretty much anywhere, but you won't find a place that beats Bear's prices and customer service. Bear Alignment & Brake provides amazing customer service that you just can't find anywhere else! Emily, at the front desk, is always so kind, helpful, and willing to work with my company and I to make our experience better and easier. Brendan has always shown patience and understanding by promptly answering any vehicle questions I have and preparing estimates. I highly recommend their services!



reviewicon
02/07/2020

Came here for the first.Took my car for brakes and oil change. As soon as I came in the service was great. I was taking care off right away, explain all details. I did forget the name of the girl at the front desk but I do appreciate her service. Strongly recommend and will be coming back for other services.



reviewicon
02/06/2020

Bear Alignment has been great to work with. Their staff, Emily and Branden, are positive, polite and upbeat. My truck is running smoother than it has in years. Give them a try, you'll be glad you did. Honest, trustworthy mechanical work allows you to rest with reliable transportation.



reviewicon
02/05/2020

I just found my new car maintenance place. This place is really great. They thoroughly explained everything to me and were very courteous and kind. The work was completed in a timely manner, and all the staff I met were a delight to deal with.



reviewicon
02/05/2020

Great staff- from the front desk to the techs I was impressed by everyone's knowledge. They listened to concerns and went above and beyond on a Saturday, nonetheless correcting an alignment Pep Boys messed up. If you need work done do it right the first time and bring it here. You will pay once rather than letting elsewhere mess it up and having to pay twice. I have a 2019 lowered Mustang GT and I asked for -1.5 on all four corners for camber and Pep Boys left me with -2.5 and -1.6 in the rear, the front was worse. Needless to say TJ and his team got me with in my -1.5 spec and I will recommend them to everyone. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Oh and they're priced way better. THANKS!


reviewicon
02/02/2020

Great staff- from the front desk to the techs I was impressed by everyone’s knowledge. They listened to concerns and went above and beyond on a Saturday, none the less correcting an alignment pep boys messed up. If you need work done do it right the first time and bring it here. You will pay once rather than letting elsewhere mess it up and having to pay twice. I have a 2019 lowered mustang GT and I asked for -1.5 on all four corners for camber and pep boys left me with -2.5 and -1.6 in the rear, the front was worse. Needless to say TJ and his team got me with in my -1.5 spec and I will recommend them to everyone, if I could give them 10 stars I would. Oh and they’re priced way better. THANKS!



reviewicon
01/16/2020

Very nice shop that was very honest with their prices and did not pressure us to fix everything they found. Fast service and helpful staff!



reviewicon
12/30/2019

The best in area...Done right the first time. Always a great experience.



reviewicon
12/23/2019

Very transparent, all repairs were done in a timely fashion all while explaining why they did what they did. Friendly atmosphere makes you feel at ease as well with your service. I will definitely visit again.



reviewicon
12/20/2019

Excellent service with a friendly staff. The office and service areas are clean and provide a professional experience. The price for various maintenance requirements is competitive. Great experience and I will return.



reviewicon

Bear Alignment is awesome. They are professionals that take the time out to check exactly what your vehicle needs. The prices are competitive and in a number of services lower than alignment & brake shops in the area. They also display excellent customer service which I find very important. I had the pleasure of dealing with Selena, Marcus and T.J., Each of which met me with a sincere smile and genuine kindness. Speaking to them assured me that I was in good hands. I highly recommend "Bear Alignment & Brake" for your vehicles.



reviewicon

Great service from the initial phone call appointment to completion of service, and getting a pack of gummy bears in the car. Thank you.



reviewicon

Great service took my moms car in today, they called me with all the information that was getting done today and let me know for the work that was in need. Thank you!!!



reviewicon

TJ and his team are professional and proficient. They have done work on both my and my wife's car, and all work had been excellent.



reviewicon

I was told by a place that did my brakes that I needed an alignment. I took it here yesterday and it turns out I didn't need one the owner was very nice and honest!!!!! I will be back thank you so much for being honest.



reviewicon

Great customer service. Recommended by Americas Tires. I called at 12:45 and a 1:30 appt was available. I arrived at 1:20 and they took me right away. They checked my filters which was nice. They offer a drink/water while I waited which was an added touch. Would definitely return.



reviewicon

I purchased a Groupon for Bear Alignment for an oil change at a reasonable price. I don't like to taking my car to get an oil change as I always feel like they try to get me to have extra stuff done. I was very pleased with their service and professionalism. They checked my cars fluids, brakes etc..... They showed me what I needed done. What I liked is that I didn't feel pressured to do what they recommended. They had a sign outside with my name welcoming me. I thought that was a nice touch. I will return and refer others.



reviewicon

Went here to get my alignment done but I knew there was something else going on because my steering wheel has been shaking a lot. Brandon and the people at bear were so awesome. They replaced my tie rods at a very fair price and my truck is driving beautifully. So happy I came here.



reviewicon

This place is very friendly and works quick with an appointment. I needed my brakes replaced but had no money so they offered me a discount. It went from 200 to 160, I still couldn't because thus my money was nonexistent and I was using the banks money to pay for the oil change. Still, it was nice to be offered that and the receptionist is very nice too



reviewicon

Awesome place to get your alignment done ! I work with Americas Tire and we refer our customers here. They definitely help out and make you ensured that everything is good before you leave the shop. Thank you guys so much !! Will come again for my alignment. My new go to place before the track!



reviewicon

Super fast and friendly service. waited for my husbands car for an oil change and done in 25-30 min for an oil change. Love it here!!



reviewicon

The staff are very friendly and helpful. They do a great job. Emily is attentive. TJ & Brandon are very thorough, as I'm sure all their staff is. They have excellent Groupon offers as well. I take all of our household cars there. Fast friendly service. They really go the extra mile. I really appreciate their superior service standards. They are honest and fair.



reviewicon

I'm a girl. I'm a girl who hates car maintenance. I hate sitting around. Waiting. I hate when pushy salespeople try to talk me into services that I don't need. I hate being overcharged. NONE of that happened at Bear (except the waiting part, but I got over it). From the moment I walked through the door and was greeted by Emily, who smiled and put me instantly at ease, to being guided through my vehicle's inspection with TJ & Brandon, to being given a discount (what?!), and finally leaving feeling very well taken care of, appreciated, and most definitely happy. I'm a customer for life. Thanks guys!



reviewicon

Great people! Excellent service! Please open a Bear in Colorado!!!!!!



reviewicon

TJ and his crew at Bear are very good. Awesome service and excellent knowledge on vehicle repair.



reviewicon

Got my car checked here and they are very professional and quick to help you in any way they can to get you back on the road.



What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers